Appointments to the Florida Commission on the Status of Women Effective 4-9-2025

Appointing Authority	Seat/Appointee	Expiration of Term
GOVERNOR	1. Leda Kelly, Tallahassee	09/30/2027
	2. Vacant	09/30/2027
	3. Melissa Stone, Tallahassee	09/30/2025
	4. Candace Falsetto, Coral Gables	09/30/2027
ATTORNEY GENERAL	1. Susan Curtis, Windermere	12/31/2027
	2. Stephanie Goforth, St. Petersburg	12/31/2027
	3. Maria Garcia, Coral Gables	12/31/2025
	4. Claudia Medina Thomas, Ponte Vedra Beach	12/31/2025
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	1 Jennifer Pereira Miami	12/31/2027
	2. Belinda Keiser, Ft. Lauderdale	03/31/2026
	3. Sophia Eccleston, Wellington	12/31/2027
COMMISSIONER OF AG	1. Rosie Paulsen, Zephyrhills	12/31/2027
commissioner of hig	2. Katherine English, Ft. Myers	12/31/2025
	3. Staci Sims, Gainesville	12/31/2025
	5. Stael Shills, Galiles (Inc	12,31,2023
SENATE PRESIDENT	1. Stephanie Smith, Tampa	09/30/2029
	2. Sharon Hanlon, Naples	09/30/2027
	3. Rep. Jenna Persons-Mulicka, Ft. Myers	09/30/2025
	4. Abby Bean, Fernandina Beach	09/30/2025
SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE	1. Lori Day, St. Johns	12/31/2027
	2. Jennifer Collins, Tampa	12/31/2025
	3. Jennifer Guy-Hudson, Tallahassee	12/31/2025
	4. Jenny Pereira, Miami	12/31/2027
	• • • • •	

* Expired term, but will continue to serve until reappointed, replaced, or 8 years of service reached