FCSW Women’s History Celebration Luncheon

Join the FCSW in celebrating Women’s History by recognizing the winners of our 2018 Essay Contest and their teachers.

Elena Spottswood

Chair, Essay Contest Committee, Florida Commission on the Status of Women

Heather Fitzenhagen

Florida House of Representatives District 78, FCSW Commissioner

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

US Congresswoman, Florida Women's Hall of Fame Member