FCSW Women’s History Celebration Luncheon

Join the FCSW in celebrating Women’s History by recognizing the winners of our 2020 Essay Contest and their teachers and learning more about the 2020 Florida Women’s Suffrage Centenial Celebration.

Mayor John E. Dailey

City of Tallahassee

Deputy Commissioner Deborah Tannenbaum

FL Department of Agriculture and Consumer Affairs

Secretary of State Laurel M. Lee

State of Florida