2018 Women’s Leglisative Education Summit 

All Speakers

Jessica Clark, PMP

Founder & Chief Creative Strategist, Skye Creative

Josefina “Josie” Tamayo

Attorney, Tamayo Mediation and Consulting

Dotti Groover-Skipper

Florida Division Anti-Trafficking Director, Salvation Army

Nina Ashenafi Richardson

Judge, Leon County

Tony Carvajal

Executive Vice President, Florida Chamber Foundation

R. Jai Gillum

Director of Foundation Affairs, Florida Dental Association

Janeia Daniels Ingram, Moderator

Hearing Officer, Florida Public Employees Relations Commission

Lady Dhyana Ziegler, DCJ, Ph.D.

Chair, Florida Commission on the Status of Women

Elena Spottswood

Chair, Essay Contest Committee, Florida Commission on the Status of Women

Commissioner Laurie A. Pizzo
Laurie A. Pizzo

Moderator, Statewide Property Management Administrator, FL Department of Transportation, Past Chair, FCSW

Karin Hoffman

Vice President, Sonshine Educational Tours, FCSW Commissioner

Heather Fitzenhagen

Florida House of Representatives District 78, FCSW Commissioner

Rita Barreto Craig

Founder and President, Top Tier Leadership, FCSW Commissioner

Nancy C. Acevedo

Chair, Legislative Education Summit, Florida Commission on the Status of Women

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

US Congresswoman, Florida Women's Hall of Fame Member

Kelly S. Sciba

Executive Director, Florida Commission on the Status of Women